Towns and villages


The five municipalities in the Strategic Plan for Local Economic Development and Employment are located in the Empordà, an area well known for its quality of life combined with personal and professional development.

La Bisbal d'Empordà
Capital of Baix Empordà County, boasting basic services and public administration centres such as the Tax Office, Catalan Employment Service, Social Security, Baix Empordà County Council, public and private health centres, supermarkets and small shops, as well as cultural and leisure amenities.
Further information at >>

Further information at >>

Cruïlles-Monells-Sant Sadurní de l'Heura
Further information at >>

Further information at corç >>

Further information at  >>

Investing as a company in the Empordà
Ajuntament de la Bisbal d'Empordà
Ajuntament de Forallac
Ajuntament de Corçà
Ajuntament de Cruïlles, Monells i Sant Sadurni de l'Heura
Ajuntament d'Ullastret
Diputació de Girona

“Suport als Projectes Singulars de desenvolupament econòmic”

Oficina de Treball Empresa i Ocupació Ocupació i seguretat social

*Acció subvencionada pel Servei d'Ocupació de Catalunya en el marc dels programes de suport al desenvolupament local i està cofinançada pel Servei Públic d'Ocupació Estatal

This web site uses cookies. If there are still sailing we will consider that you are agreeing to its use. More information about cookies